CrossFit Great Bridge

4/28/17 Friday

Workout of the Day
Bench Press
3@70
3@80
3@90
3@80
Max rep @ 70
then
30-20-10
Burpee
Kettle bell swing 35/55

Post your results to the Whiteboard.

4/26/17 Wednesday

Workout of the Day
21-15-9
Power Cleans 135/185
Handstand Push-ups

Post your results to the Whiteboard.

4/25/17 Tuesday

Workout of the Day
Benchmark WOD
2 rounds
Run 200m
20 WallBalls 14/20
20 Russian KG Swings 55/70
20 Box jumps 20/24
then
Back Squat
3@70
3@80
3@90
3@80
Max rep @ 70

Post your results to the Whiteboard.

4/24/17 Monday

15 Min Amprap
8 toe to bar
10 Cleans 105/185
30 double unders

4/21/17 Friday

Workout of the Day
Deadlift
5×65%
5×75%
5×85%
5×75%
Max rep @ 65%
then
21-15-9
Pushpress 105/155
Boxjump 24/30
Run 150m

Post your results to the Whiteboard.

Saturday 4/22/17

Morning everyone, just an update on this Saturday’s schedule:

730am Bootcamp Enlistment day

10:00am CrossFit

12:00pm CrossFit Teens

12:00pm CrossFit Lite

4/20/17 Thursday

Workout of the Day
Bench Press
5@65%
5@75%
5@85%
5@75%
Max rep @65%

Post your results to the Whiteboard.

4/19/17 Wednesday

Workout of the Day
21-15-9
Hang Power Cleans 105/155
Row for Calories
Strict Pull-ups

Post your results to the Whiteboard.

4/18/17 Tuesday

Workout of the Day
Back Squat
5@65%, 5@75%,5@85%
5@75%, 5@65%

Post your results to the Whiteboard.

Monday Apr 17

Workout: 32 Hokies Memorial Workout

32 Hokies Memorial Workout

On April 16, 2007, Seung-Hui Cho took the lives of 32 innocent people, and injured 17 others in the largest peacetime lone gunman shooting spree in US history.
we’ll be doing “32 Hokies” with CrossFit Blacksburg and other participating affiliates

32 Hokies
7 Rounds for time:
4 Squat clean & jerks 135/95
16 Deadlift 135/95
32 Double unders